RTPLEDGER

Cloudbet vs Roobet: the documented differences

Every difference below traces to a dated source: welcome-offer terms, payment coverage, licence and platform facts. Unknown stays unknown, and nothing is aggregated into a safety score. The full 20-area research record for both casinos follows the comparison.

Welcome offer, documented

Cloudbet

Mechanism on record: unknown. The checked source did not establish full offer terms; see the source check

Roobet

Mechanism on record: rakeback. The checked source did not establish full offer terms; see the source check

Decision areas, side by side

The seven areas a depositor checks first, each with its research status and latest dated check. Statuses measure research coverage, never quality, and never combine into a rating.

AreaCloudbetRoobet
LicenceDocumented · 2026-09-27Documented · 2026-09-13
Payment routesDocumented · 2026-09-27Documented · 2026-09-12
Deposit termsPartialDocumented · 2026-09-12
Withdrawal termsPartial · 2026-09-27Partial · 2026-09-12
Bonus termsPartial · 2026-09-26Partial · 2026-09-12
KYC / verificationPartial · 2026-09-27Partial · 2026-09-12
Cashout observationPartialPartial

What the documented record separates

  • Bonus mechanism: Cloudbet's recorded mechanism is not established; the checked source did not establish full terms. Roobet's recorded mechanism is rakeback; the checked source did not establish full terms. A player comparing headline bonuses cannot verify either offer from the checked sources today.
  • Research depth on RTP Ledger: Cloudbet's record has source-backed claims in 10 of 20 areas. Roobet's record has source-backed claims in 9 of 20 areas. Where a record is thin, verify directly with the operator before depositing.
Cloudbet logo

Cloudbet

cloudbet.com
Research tier
Source-reviewed record
Areas with source support
10/20
Source-linked statements
18
First-party test areas
0
Unique sources
10
Latest dated evidence
2026-09-27
Inspect the complete Cloudbet record →
Roobet logo

Roobet

roobet.com
Research tier
Source-reviewed record
Areas with source support
9/20
Source-linked statements
16
First-party test areas
0
Unique sources
16
Latest dated evidence
2026-09-13
Inspect the complete Roobet record →
Source-by-source comparison

Every decision area, including the gaps

A source link supports only the scope stated in its cell. Published rules are not treated as an RTP Ledger account test, and no dated source means the area remains explicitly unresearched.

Evidence areaCloudbetRoobet
01Legal operator identity
Documented· 1 supported statement

The terms preamble names Halcyon Super Holdings B.V. as the operator of cloudbet.com. The preamble gives company number 148526 and an address at Boulevard 03. The Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate binds the same company, company number and domain. The privacy policy gives a different postal address for the same company: Boulevard 50. RTP Ledger does not resolve this address discrepancy.

Checked 2026-09-27

Documented· 1 supported statement

The footer names Raw Entertainment B.V., company number 157205, at Korporaalweg 10, Curaçao. The privacy policy (Section 1) restates the same name, number and address. The Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate independently names the same company and company number for roobet.com. The privacy policy footer also names a separate group company, Raw Entertainment Ltd, company number HE421735, registered in Limassol, Cyprus. That Cyprus company acts as a paying and operational agent for Raw Entertainment B.V. It is not the licensed operator.

Checked 2026-09-12

02Licence and domain coverage
Documented· 1 supported statement

The terms cite licence OGL/2024/328/0599. The Curaçao Gaming Authority’s own certificate lookup confirms the same licence number. The certificate lookup shows a grant date of 23/05/2025 and a current status of Active. The CGA’s own bulk licence registry PDF is dated 2026-09-10. The registry PDF lists the same licence number and company. The registry PDF gives a different issued date, 23 November 2025, and a different expiry date, 23 May 2026. The registry PDF gives a different status: "Assessment in progress". RTP Ledger does not resolve this discrepancy between the two CGA-published sources.

Checked 2026-09-27

Documented· 1 supported statement

The footer states a licence from the Government of Curaçao under number OGL/2024/687/0427. The footer's certificate badge links to cert.gcb.cw, which redirects to the Curaçao Gaming Authority's certificate portal at cert.cga.cw. That certificate names roobet.com, Raw Entertainment B.V. and company number 157205. It shows licence number OGL/2024/687/0427, a grant date of 31/07/2024 and a current status of Active. Discrepancy: an earlier research pass recorded HTTP 403 Forbidden for the same footer link fetched without following the redirect. The 2026-09-12 re-check followed the redirect and reached HTTP 200 with the certificate text. This claim record does not explain why the two checks differ. The Curaçao Gaming Control Board's bulk licence registry PDF, dated 2026-09-10, lists the same licence number, company and company number with the status Indefinite.

Checked 2026-09-13

03Country restrictions
Documented· 1 supported statement

Clause 7.1.3 bars a user physically located in 19 named countries or territories from betting or withdrawing funds. The list includes Australia, Austria, Belgium, China (Macau and Hong Kong SAR), Curaçao, Cuba, France, Germany, Iran, Lithuania and Malta. It also includes Myanmar, the Netherlands, North Korea, Singapore, Syria, Spain, the United States of America and its territories, and the United Kingdom. Clause 7.1.3 also bars three named regions in Ukraine: Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk.

Checked 2026-09-27

Documented· 1 supported statement

Terms clause 3.5 and the help centre's Restricted Regions article both name the same 25 territories as restricted. The first half is Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Malta, Myanmar and the Netherlands. The second half is Nicaragua, North Korea, Saba, Saint Maarten, Saint Martin, South Sudan, Statia, Syria, the United States, the United Kingdom, Yemen and Zimbabwe. Discrepancy: the research note that accompanied this list counted 23 territories. Recounting the same quoted list on 2026-09-12 gives 25. This claim record uses the counted figure of 25 and does not otherwise resolve the note.

Checked 2026-09-12

04Account journey and closure
Not checked· 0 supported statements

Registration, verification stages, account currency and closure journey are not checked.

No dated source

Not checked· 0 supported statements

Registration, verification stages, account currency and closure journey are not checked.

No dated source

05Payment catalogue
Documented· 1 supported statement

The crypto transaction fees page lists 30 currencies. Each currency shows one or more accepted networks, for example USDT on Ethereum, BNB Smart Chain, Avalanche C-Chain, Solana, Polygon, TRON and The Open Network. The page states that Cloudbet charges no deposit fee. It attributes withdrawal fees to the blockchain network and says these fees can change without notice. Withdrawal minimums are listed separately in the table; the text does not attribute those minimums to the network.

Checked 2026-09-27

Documented· 1 supported statement

The crypto deposit article and the withdrawal fees article both list the same 11 assets for deposits and withdrawals. They are BTC, ETH (also on the Base and Arbitrum networks), LTC, USDT, USDC, XRP, TRX, DOGE, SOL, SUI and BNB. The deposit article warns that an unsupported cryptocurrency sent to a Roobet address is lost and is not credited. Discrepancy: the deposit article and the withdrawal article disagree on which of these assets need 1 confirmation and which need 3. The withdrawal article groups LTC with the 1-confirmation assets: BTC, LTC, XRP, TRX, DOGE. The deposit article groups LTC with the 3-confirmation assets: ETH, LTC, USDT, USDC. This claim record states both groupings and does not resolve the conflict.

Checked 2026-09-12

06Deposit terms
Partial evidence· 1 supported statement

The crypto transaction fees page states a deposit fee of zero for every listed asset. It does not state a deposit minimum, a confirmation-count requirement or a crediting stage for any asset. RTP Ledger found no other page that states the deposit minimum, confirmations or crediting stage. Coverage gaps: deposit.route_terms.

No dated source

Documented· 1 supported statement

The crypto deposit article states deposits are credited after 1 confirmation for BTC and XRP, or 3 confirmations for ETH, LTC, USDT and USDC. Confirmations are automatic, and there is no way to speed them up. The crypto withdrawal article separately states 1 confirmation for BTC, LTC, XRP, TRX and DOGE, or 3 confirmations for ETH, USDT and USDC. The two articles disagree specifically on LTC. Neither article, nor the terms, states a minimum deposit amount.

Checked 2026-09-12

07Withdrawal terms
Partial evidence· 2 supported statements

The crypto transaction fees page states that Cloudbet charges no deposit fee. The page states that the blockchain network sets a flat withdrawal fee. The page states that this fee can change without notice. Clause 7.1.10.1 reserves the right to add a handling charge of up to 5% on deposits and withdrawals. Clause 7.5.8 gives a 24-hour window for a refund request. The window extends to 30 calendar days if the user claims that another person accessed the account. RTP Ledger has not observed a withdrawal on cloudbet.com, so processing time and effective fees are not established. Coverage gaps: first-party withdrawal processing observation.

Checked 2026-09-27

Partial evidence· 2 supported statements

The crypto withdrawal article states a 100%-of-deposit wagering rule before a crypto withdrawal or tip is allowed. The withdrawal fees article states Roobet charges no withdrawal fee itself, only blockchain network fees, shown at the bottom of the withdrawal page. Terms clause 10.8 adds a 2% fee for each withdrawal beyond 10 within a rolling 30-day period. Terms clause 10.2 reserves the right to change the minimum withdrawal amount at any time. No fixed minimum figure is published on the pages checked. RTP Ledger has not observed a withdrawal on roobet.com, so processing time and effective fees are not established. Coverage gaps: first-party withdrawal processing observation.

Checked 2026-09-12

08Bonus terms
Partial evidence· 2 supported statements

The promotion page checked on 26 September 2026 describes a Cash Vault separately from the $2,500 reload and rakeback amount. Clause 8.4 of the terms retains a $2,500 package cap. The previous total-cap and no-wagering summary is withheld pending reconciliation. The separate stored claim that all slots contribute 100% is also withdrawn: clause 8.5 now defines contribution by RTP. Earlier evidence remains in this claim’s history; this check was limited to the changed bonus sources. Section 8.4 states account eligibility, first-deposit activation, a 30-day period and a $2,500 package cap. The promotion page describes the Cash Vault separately from reloads and casino rakeback. RTP Ledger has not established how the stated cap and expiry apply to the whole current offer, so the earlier combined eligibility-and-expiry claim is withheld. This is a public-source check, not an account test or partner confirmation. Coverage gaps: bonus.economic_terms, bonus.account_eligibility_and_expiry.

Checked 2026-09-26

Partial evidence· 1 supported statement

The Rewards Explained article documents a 20% boost to Instant Rakeback for 72 hours through an affiliate code. The article does not state a deposit-match percentage, a wagering requirement, a maximum bonus amount or an expiry for a standing welcome offer. RTP Ledger records the offer as unverified until a page states the complete mechanics. Coverage gaps: bonus.economic_terms, bonus.account_eligibility_and_expiry.

Checked 2026-09-12

09KYC and source-of-funds process
Partial evidence· 2 supported statements

Clause 18.1.5 requires identity verification once cumulative deposits reach or exceed USD 2,200. Clause 18.1.3 names Sumsub as the contracted provider for automated KYC verification. Clause 7.5.7 lets Cloudbet ask for identification, proof of address, a card check and a photo before paying a withdrawal. RTP Ledger has not run a test account on cloudbet.com, so the stage at which verification is requested in practice is not established. Coverage gaps: observed KYC trigger and stage.

Checked 2026-09-27

Partial evidence· 2 supported statements

The Level 2 Verification article names the accepted documents: a passport, a driving licence, or a government-issued identification document. Terms clause 10.5 lets Roobet refuse withdrawals until identity is fully confirmed, and clause 4.9 lets Roobet request documents at any time. The KYC-AML-CFT policy states a general due-diligence practice at registration and during the ongoing relationship with the player. None of the pages checked states a withdrawal-amount threshold that triggers verification. RTP Ledger has not run a test account on roobet.com, so the stage at which verification is requested in practice is not established. Coverage gaps: observed KYC trigger and stage.

Checked 2026-09-12

10Responsible-gambling controls
Documented· 2 supported statements

The responsible-gambling page publishes a deposit limit with daily, weekly (7-day) or monthly (30-day) duration options. A stricter limit takes effect immediately. A less strict limit, or a cancelled limit, takes effect after a 24-hour wait. RTP Ledger found no separate wager limit or net-loss limit tool on the page. The responsible-gambling page offers cooling-off for 24 hours, 7 days, 1 month or 3 months. Betting is disabled during cooling-off. The page offers self-exclusion for 1 year, 3 years, 5 years or a lifetime. The page describes a lifetime exclusion as irreversible. The page names four help organisations: Gamblers Anonymous, GambleAware, Gambling Therapy and Gamtalk.

Checked 2026-09-27

Documented· 2 supported statements

The Gambling Limits help article offers wager, loss and deposit limits. The periods are daily (24 hours), weekly (7 days) and monthly (30 days). Up to 3 limits can be active at the same time. The responsible gambling page offers self-exclusion for a maximum of 5 years or permanently, after a mandatory 24-hour cooldown step from Casino, Sportsbook, or both. The same page links to GamCare and responsiblegambling.org for outside help.

Checked 2026-09-12

11RTP Ledger cashout test
Partial evidence· 1 supported statement

RTP Ledger has not withdrawn funds from a cloudbet.com test account, so cashout speed and fees are not observed. Coverage gaps: cashout.first_party_observation.

No dated source

Partial evidence· 1 supported statement

RTP Ledger has not withdrawn funds from a roobet.com test account, so cashout speed and fees are not observed. Coverage gaps: cashout.first_party_observation.

No dated source

12Complaint handling
Not checked· 0 supported statements

Complaint handling and resolution outcomes are not checked in a dated source record.

No dated source

Not checked· 0 supported statements

Complaint handling and resolution outcomes are not checked in a dated source record.

No dated source

13Ownership and related brands
Not checked· 0 supported statements

Parent, sister-brand and material operating relationships are not checked.

No dated source

Not checked· 0 supported statements

Parent, sister-brand and material operating relationships are not checked.

No dated source

14Game catalogue and RTP evidence
Partial evidence· 1 supported statement

The fairness and RNG testing page states that RNGs are certified and tested externally before going live. It states that the theoretical RTP for a game appears in that game’s own information or help section. It states that analysis comparing the actual RTP to the theoretical RTP is carried out quarterly. This custom field name does not match the schema’s Stake Engine catalogue field. Cloudbet publishes a certification and review statement instead of a per-game RTP catalogue. Coverage gaps: game_rtp.stake_engine_catalogue_fields.

Checked 2026-09-12

Partial evidence· 1 supported statement

Neither the terms nor the Games help collection, including the House Games article, states an RTP, house-edge or provably-fair figure. Terms clause 15.11 mentions a random number generator only when it voids a bet made in error. That clause is not a fairness disclosure. A dedicated roobet.com/fairness page exists. A scripted fetch of that page returns only a client-rendered app shell, so its content could not be confirmed either way on the check day. Coverage gaps: game_rtp.stake_engine_catalogue_fields.

Checked 2026-09-12

15Fairness and verification
Partial evidence· 1 supported statement

The provably fair page states that Cloudbet Originals combine a server seed, a client seed and a nonce. It names SHA3-256 as the algorithm that creates the Commitment and the Round Signature. It names SHAKE256 as the algorithm that turns the Round Signature into the outcome stream. The page states a player can reproduce the Commitment and verify a round once the seeds are revealed. Coverage gaps: reproduced account-bet verification.

Checked 2026-09-12

Not checked· 0 supported statements

Audit certificates and reproducible provably-fair implementations are not checked.

No dated source

16Account and withdrawal security
Not checked· 0 supported statements

Two-factor authentication (2FA), recovery and withdrawal-protection controls are not checked.

No dated source

Not checked· 0 supported statements

Two-factor authentication (2FA), recovery and withdrawal-protection controls are not checked.

No dated source

17Support and escalation
Partial evidence· 2 supported statements

The homepage footer lists a Help Center, labelled "Find answers easily", and live chat, labelled "Get Support 24/7". Clause 7.1.10.2 of the terms gives support@cloudbet.com as the contact address for reactivating a suspended account. RTP Ledger has not timed a support request on cloudbet.com, so response times are not established. Coverage gaps: timestamped support-response test.

Checked 2026-09-12

Partial evidence· 2 supported statements

Terms Section 25 lists support@roobet.com for general questions and CS@roobet.com for complaints. The live-support help article states that live chat support is available 24/7 and can be opened from the account menu. RTP Ledger has not timed a support request on roobet.com, so response times are not established. Coverage gaps: timestamped support-response test.

Checked 2026-09-12

18Product and user experience
Not checked· 0 supported statements

Product catalogue, devices and observed usability defects are not checked.

No dated source

Not checked· 0 supported statements

Product catalogue, devices and observed usability defects are not checked.

No dated source

19VIP and loyalty mechanics
Not checked· 0 supported statements

VIP earning, tiers, expiry and withdrawal interactions are not checked.

No dated source

Not checked· 0 supported statements

VIP earning, tiers, expiry and withdrawal interactions are not checked.

No dated source

20Privacy and data rights
Not checked· 0 supported statements

Controller, collection, retention, transfers and deletion paths are not checked.

No dated source

Not checked· 0 supported statements

Controller, collection, retention, transfers and deletion paths are not checked.

No dated source

What the research coverage shows

On 2026-09-27, Cloudbet has 10 areas with source support. Roobet has 9. These totals measure current RTP Ledger research coverage. They do not measure casino safety or service quality.

Current cashout rows, derived live from each dossier:

  • Cloudbet: partial evidence; 1 source-linked statement; 0 dated sources; no dated check.
  • Roobet: partial evidence; 1 source-linked statement; 0 dated sources; no dated check.

The comparison does not infer a completed account test from operator-published terms or from another evidence area.

For an asset/network view, use the Money Hub. For the complete publication rules, read the casino evidence methodology.

Commercial separation

The Cloudbet and Roobet operator buttons are sponsored affiliate links. RTP Ledger may earn a commission from them. Commercial status does not change evidence status, research order, or publication rules. Verify current operator terms before you deposit.

Partner linkCommercial
Cloudbet logo
Cloudbet
cloudbet.com
Before you continueCheck the live offer, country access and cashier terms at the operator.
Referral / promo codebonus300

Publisher-supplied campaign code. It does not confirm bonus eligibility or terms.

Check Cloudbet live terms(opens in a new tab)
Affiliate link — RTP Ledger may earn a commission. How this works
18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly
Partner linkCommercial
Roobet logo
Roobet
roobet.com
Before you continueCheck the live offer, country access and cashier terms at the operator.
Referral / promo coderakeback

Publisher-supplied campaign code. It does not confirm bonus eligibility or terms.

Check Roobet live terms(opens in a new tab)
Affiliate link — RTP Ledger may earn a commission. How this works
18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly

18+. Gambling involves risk and is not a way to make money. Check local rules, set limits and never gamble money you cannot afford to lose. Get free support at BeGambleAware.org.