Roobet casino evidence review
This review covers 20 decision areas for Roobet, including identity, payments, KYC, player protection, game math, security and service. It identifies each checked area, dated source, RTP Ledger test and unknown state.
- Dated source records
- 6
- Partial records
- 6
- Still not checked
- 8
Evidence record maintained by: RTP Ledger Casino Review Team
Review the open evidence gaps before visiting the operator
The research record lists the documented evidence and the open questions. Before you send funds, confirm country access, cashier routes, KYC requirements and current terms with the operator.
rakebackUse this if signup asks for a code.
Other casino partners to compare
Paid alternatives with direct access to their research records. Compare payment routes, restrictions and live terms before choosing.
- Partner records
- 4
- Live links
- 4
Scroll to compare every partner →
Sponsorship never changes RTP records, source status or editorial order.
Open all casino research →Evidence and gaps for player decisions
The record covers 20 areas: access, payments, protection, game math and service. The record separates published claims from RTP Ledger observations. Areas without evidence have an unknown status.
Identity and access
4 / 20Legal operator identity
DocumentedPublished sourceThe footer names Raw Entertainment B.V., company number 157205, at Korporaalweg 10, Curaçao. The privacy policy (Section 1) restates the same name, number and address. The Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate independently names the same company and company number for roobet.com. The privacy policy footer also names a separate group company, Raw Entertainment Ltd, company number HE421735, registered in Limassol, Cyprus. That Cyprus company acts as a paying and operational agent for Raw Entertainment B.V. It is not the licensed operator.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public
Checked 2026-09-12Roobet homepage footer ↗Roobet privacy policy ↗Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate ↗Claim records · 1
roobet.operator.legal-entity· Confirmed within scopeField:operator.legal_entityRecorded value: Raw Entertainment B.V.; company number 157205; Korporaalweg 10, CuraçaoClaim summary: The footer names Raw Entertainment B.V., company number 157205, at Korporaalweg 10, Curaçao. The privacy policy (Section 1) restates the same name, number and address. The Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate independently names the same company and company number for roobet.com. The privacy policy footer also names a separate group company, Raw Entertainment Ltd, company number HE421735, registered in Limassol, Cyprus. That Cyprus company acts as a paying and operational agent for Raw Entertainment B.V. It is not the licensed operator.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.operator.legal-entity.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: Raw Entertainment B.V.; company number 157205; Korporaalweg 10, Curaçao · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Roobet homepage footer ↗ · Sources for the claim: Read in a real browser during the research pass: operator legal name, company number, registered address and licence number in the footer. A curl fetch on 2026-09-12 returned HTTP 200. The body was only the client-rendered app shell, because roobet.com serves this page as a single-page app. The footer text could not be grep-confirmed from that fetch.Source access status: not independently recorded · Archived source copy pendingRoobet privacy policy ↗ · Sources for the claim: Read in a real browser during the research pass: Section 1 restates the operator legal name, Curaçao company number, registered address and licence number. The footer names a separate Cyprus group company, Raw Entertainment Ltd, as a paying and operational agent. A curl fetch on 2026-09-12 returned HTTP 200. The body was only the client-rendered app shell. This text is not present in that fetch.Source access status: not independently recorded · Archived source copy pendingCuraçao Gaming Authority certificate ↗ · Sources for the claim: Certificate of Operation: "Roobet.com is operated by Raw Entertainment B.V., a company incorporated under the laws of Curaçao with Company Number 157205 and licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority to offer games of chance under license number OGL/2024/687/0427 ... The license was granted on 31/07/2024 and its current status is Active." An earlier research pass on the same footer link recorded HTTP 403 Forbidden. The 2026-09-12 re-check followed the redirect to cert.cga.cw and reached HTTP 200.Source access status: redirected · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pending
Licence and domain coverage
DocumentedPublished sourceThe footer states a licence from the Government of Curaçao under number OGL/2024/687/0427. The footer's certificate badge links to cert.gcb.cw, which redirects to the Curaçao Gaming Authority's certificate portal at cert.cga.cw. That certificate names roobet.com, Raw Entertainment B.V. and company number 157205. It shows licence number OGL/2024/687/0427, a grant date of 31/07/2024 and a current status of Active. Discrepancy: an earlier research pass recorded HTTP 403 Forbidden for the same footer link fetched without following the redirect. The 2026-09-12 re-check followed the redirect and reached HTTP 200 with the certificate text. This claim record does not explain why the two checks differ. The Curaçao Gaming Control Board's bulk licence registry PDF, dated 2026-09-10, lists the same licence number, company and company number with the status Indefinite.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public
Checked 2026-09-13Roobet homepage footer ↗Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate ↗Curaçao Gaming Control Board online gaming licence registry (bulk PDF, snapshot 2026-09-10) ↗Claim records · 1
roobet.licence.cga-status· Confirmed within scopeField:licence.cga.statusRecorded value: OGL/2024/687/0427; Curaçao Gaming Authority; status Active; granted 31/07/2024Claim summary: The footer states a licence from the Government of Curaçao under number OGL/2024/687/0427. The footer's certificate badge links to cert.gcb.cw, which redirects to the Curaçao Gaming Authority's certificate portal at cert.cga.cw. That certificate names roobet.com, Raw Entertainment B.V. and company number 157205. It shows licence number OGL/2024/687/0427, a grant date of 31/07/2024 and a current status of Active. Discrepancy: an earlier research pass recorded HTTP 403 Forbidden for the same footer link fetched without following the redirect. The 2026-09-12 re-check followed the redirect and reached HTTP 200 with the certificate text. This claim record does not explain why the two checks differ. The Curaçao Gaming Control Board's bulk licence registry PDF, dated 2026-09-10, lists the same licence number, company and company number with the status Indefinite.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-13 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 2
roobet.licence.cga-status.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: OGL/2024/687/0427; Curaçao Gaming Authority; status Active; granted 31/07/2024 · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.roobet.licence.cga-status.revised.registry-cross-check.2026-09-13Revised record · Changed: 2026-09-13Previous value: OGL/2024/687/0427; Curaçao Gaming Authority; status Active; granted 31/07/2024Recorded value: OGL/2024/687/0427; Curaçao Gaming Authority; status Active; granted 31/07/2024 · Confirmed within scopeReason: Cross-checked the licence against the regulator's bulk registry PDF (snapshot 2026-09-10) on 2026-09-13. The registry row was appended as a source bound to the captured PDF, and the summary was extended. The registry status "Indefinite" is the licence term, so it agrees with the certificate and the value did not change. The state did not change.
Roobet homepage footer ↗ · Sources for the claim: Read in a real browser during the research pass: operator legal name, company number, registered address and licence number in the footer. A curl fetch on 2026-09-12 returned HTTP 200. The body was only the client-rendered app shell, because roobet.com serves this page as a single-page app. The footer text could not be grep-confirmed from that fetch.Source access status: not independently recorded · Archived source copy pendingCuraçao Gaming Authority certificate ↗ · Sources for the claim: Certificate of Operation: "Roobet.com is operated by Raw Entertainment B.V., a company incorporated under the laws of Curaçao with Company Number 157205 and licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority to offer games of chance under license number OGL/2024/687/0427 ... The license was granted on 31/07/2024 and its current status is Active." An earlier research pass on the same footer link recorded HTTP 403 Forbidden. The 2026-09-12 re-check followed the redirect to cert.cga.cw and reached HTTP 200.Source access status: redirected · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pendingCuraçao Gaming Control Board online gaming licence registry (bulk PDF, snapshot 2026-09-10) ↗ · Sources for the claim: Row 554: the same licence number, Raw Entertainment B.V. and company number 157205, with status Indefinite.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-13 · Archived source copy: stake.cga-registry.98256828b78c3d8b885820c44aa5c0442d3f1ce1288aa5673923c1ea21ffa9d5 · SHA-256 98256828b78c3d8b885820c44aa5c0442d3f1ce1288aa5673923c1ea21ffa9d5
Country restrictions
DocumentedPublished sourceTerms clause 3.5 and the help centre's Restricted Regions article both name the same 25 territories as restricted. The first half is Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Malta, Myanmar and the Netherlands. The second half is Nicaragua, North Korea, Saba, Saint Maarten, Saint Martin, South Sudan, Statia, Syria, the United States, the United Kingdom, Yemen and Zimbabwe. Discrepancy: the research note that accompanied this list counted 23 territories. Recounting the same quoted list on 2026-09-12 gives 25. This claim record uses the counted figure of 25 and does not otherwise resolve the note.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public
Claim records · 1
roobet.country.restricted-markets· Confirmed within scopeField:country.restricted_marketsRecorded value: 25 named restricted territories in Terms clause 3.5, matching the help centre's Restricted Regions articleClaim summary: Terms clause 3.5 and the help centre's Restricted Regions article both name the same 25 territories as restricted. The first half is Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Malta, Myanmar and the Netherlands. The second half is Nicaragua, North Korea, Saba, Saint Maarten, Saint Martin, South Sudan, Statia, Syria, the United States, the United Kingdom, Yemen and Zimbabwe. Discrepancy: the research note that accompanied this list counted 23 territories. Recounting the same quoted list on 2026-09-12 gives 25. This claim record uses the counted figure of 25 and does not otherwise resolve the note.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.country.restricted-markets.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: 25 named restricted territories in Terms clause 3.5, matching the help centre's Restricted Regions article · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Roobet help centre: Roobet Restricted Regions ↗ · Sources for the claim: The restricted-territory list, matching Terms clause 3.5.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pendingRoobet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Read in a real browser during the research pass: restricted territories (clause 3.5), the identity-verification hold on withdrawals (clause 10.5) and document requests at any time (clause 4.9), the crypto wagering-before-withdrawal rule and the discretionary minimum withdrawal amount (clause 10.2), the repeat-withdrawal fee (clause 10.8), the random-number-generator error clause (15.11), and the support and complaints email addresses (Section 25). A curl fetch on 2026-09-12 returned HTTP 200. The body was only the client-rendered app shell. None of this clause text is present in that fetch.Source access status: not independently recorded · Archived source copy pending
Account journey and closure
Not checkedNo evidence basisRegistration, verification stages, account currency and closure journey are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated source
Money movement and verification
5 / 20Payment catalogue
DocumentedPublished sourceThe crypto deposit article and the withdrawal fees article both list the same 11 assets for deposits and withdrawals. They are BTC, ETH (also on the Base and Arbitrum networks), LTC, USDT, USDC, XRP, TRX, DOGE, SOL, SUI and BNB. The deposit article warns that an unsupported cryptocurrency sent to a Roobet address is lost and is not credited. Discrepancy: the deposit article and the withdrawal article disagree on which of these assets need 1 confirmation and which need 3. The withdrawal article groups LTC with the 1-confirmation assets: BTC, LTC, XRP, TRX, DOGE. The deposit article groups LTC with the 3-confirmation assets: ETH, LTC, USDT, USDC. This claim record states both groupings and does not resolve the conflict.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public; Asset: listed assets; Network: as listed per asset; Direction: both
Checked 2026-09-12Roobet help centre: Depositing to Roobet Using Cryptocurrency ↗Roobet help centre: Does Roobet Charge Withdrawal Fees? ↗Roobet help centre: How to Withdraw via CryptoCurrency ↗Claim records · 1
roobet.payments.route-catalogue· Confirmed within scopeField:payments.route_catalogueRecorded value: BTC, ETH (also on Base and Arbitrum), LTC, USDT, USDC, XRP, TRX, DOGE, SOL, SUI and BNB, for both deposits and withdrawalsClaim summary: The crypto deposit article and the withdrawal fees article both list the same 11 assets for deposits and withdrawals. They are BTC, ETH (also on the Base and Arbitrum networks), LTC, USDT, USDC, XRP, TRX, DOGE, SOL, SUI and BNB. The deposit article warns that an unsupported cryptocurrency sent to a Roobet address is lost and is not credited. Discrepancy: the deposit article and the withdrawal article disagree on which of these assets need 1 confirmation and which need 3. The withdrawal article groups LTC with the 1-confirmation assets: BTC, LTC, XRP, TRX, DOGE. The deposit article groups LTC with the 3-confirmation assets: ETH, LTC, USDT, USDC. This claim record states both groupings and does not resolve the conflict.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=public; asset=listed assets; network=as listed per asset; direction=bothEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.payments.route-catalogue.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: BTC, ETH (also on Base and Arbitrum), LTC, USDT, USDC, XRP, TRX, DOGE, SOL, SUI and BNB, for both deposits and withdrawals · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Roobet help centre: Depositing to Roobet Using Cryptocurrency ↗ · Sources for the claim: The accepted deposit assets and networks: BTC, ETH/Base/Arbitrum, LTC, USDT, USDC, XRP, TRX, DOGE, SOL, SUI, BNB. A deposit-confirmation rule: 1 confirmation for BTC and XRP, 3 confirmations for ETH, LTC, USDT and USDC. A warning that an unsupported asset sent to a Roobet address is lost and is not credited. No minimum deposit amount is stated.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pendingRoobet help centre: Does Roobet Charge Withdrawal Fees? ↗ · Sources for the claim: Roobet charges no withdrawal fee itself, only blockchain network fees, and names the withdrawal assets and networks: BTC, ETH (ETH/Base/Arbitrum), LTC, USDT, USDC, XRP, TRX, DOGE, SOL, SUI and BNB.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pendingRoobet help centre: How to Withdraw via CryptoCurrency ↗ · Sources for the claim: The article states the 100%-of-deposit wagering rule before a crypto withdrawal or tip is allowed. It also states a deposit-confirmation rule, given twice in the article: 1 confirmation for BTC, LTC, XRP, TRX and DOGE, or 3 confirmations for ETH, USDT and USDC. No minimum or fee figure is stated.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pending
Deposit terms
DocumentedPublished sourceThe crypto deposit article states deposits are credited after 1 confirmation for BTC and XRP, or 3 confirmations for ETH, LTC, USDT and USDC. Confirmations are automatic, and there is no way to speed them up. The crypto withdrawal article separately states 1 confirmation for BTC, LTC, XRP, TRX and DOGE, or 3 confirmations for ETH, USDT and USDC. The two articles disagree specifically on LTC. Neither article, nor the terms, states a minimum deposit amount.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public; Asset: listed assets; Network: as listed per asset; Direction: deposit
Checked 2026-09-12Roobet help centre: Depositing to Roobet Using Cryptocurrency ↗Roobet help centre: How to Withdraw via CryptoCurrency ↗Claim records · 1
roobet.deposit.route-terms· Confirmed within scopeField:deposit.route_termsRecorded value: No deposit minimum is published; deposits are credited automatically once the blockchain confirmations complete, and the operator's own pages disagree on which assets need 1 confirmation and which need 3Claim summary: The crypto deposit article states deposits are credited after 1 confirmation for BTC and XRP, or 3 confirmations for ETH, LTC, USDT and USDC. Confirmations are automatic, and there is no way to speed them up. The crypto withdrawal article separately states 1 confirmation for BTC, LTC, XRP, TRX and DOGE, or 3 confirmations for ETH, USDT and USDC. The two articles disagree specifically on LTC. Neither article, nor the terms, states a minimum deposit amount.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=public; asset=listed assets; network=as listed per asset; direction=depositEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.deposit.route-terms.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: No deposit minimum is published; deposits are credited automatically once the blockchain confirmations complete, and the operator's own pages disagree on which assets need 1 confirmation and which need 3 · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Roobet help centre: Depositing to Roobet Using Cryptocurrency ↗ · Sources for the claim: The accepted deposit assets and networks: BTC, ETH/Base/Arbitrum, LTC, USDT, USDC, XRP, TRX, DOGE, SOL, SUI, BNB. A deposit-confirmation rule: 1 confirmation for BTC and XRP, 3 confirmations for ETH, LTC, USDT and USDC. A warning that an unsupported asset sent to a Roobet address is lost and is not credited. No minimum deposit amount is stated.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pendingRoobet help centre: How to Withdraw via CryptoCurrency ↗ · Sources for the claim: The article states the 100%-of-deposit wagering rule before a crypto withdrawal or tip is allowed. It also states a deposit-confirmation rule, given twice in the article: 1 confirmation for BTC, LTC, XRP, TRX and DOGE, or 3 confirmations for ETH, USDT and USDC. No minimum or fee figure is stated.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pending
Withdrawal terms
Partial evidencePublished + observed evidenceThe crypto withdrawal article states a 100%-of-deposit wagering rule before a crypto withdrawal or tip is allowed. The withdrawal fees article states Roobet charges no withdrawal fee itself, only blockchain network fees, shown at the bottom of the withdrawal page. Terms clause 10.8 adds a 2% fee for each withdrawal beyond 10 within a rolling 30-day period. Terms clause 10.2 reserves the right to change the minimum withdrawal amount at any time. No fixed minimum figure is published on the pages checked. RTP Ledger has not observed a withdrawal on roobet.com, so processing time and effective fees are not established. Coverage gaps: first-party withdrawal processing observation.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public; Asset: listed crypto assets; Network: as listed per asset; Direction: withdrawal
Checked 2026-09-12Roobet help centre: How to Withdraw via CryptoCurrency ↗Roobet help centre: Does Roobet Charge Withdrawal Fees? ↗Roobet terms and conditions ↗Claim records · 2
roobet.withdrawal.published-rules· Confirmed within scopeField:withdrawal.crypto.published_rulesRecorded value: 100% of the crypto deposit amount must be wagered before withdrawal or tip; no Roobet withdrawal fee, only blockchain network fees; a 2% fee applies to each withdrawal after 10 within a rolling 30-day period; the minimum withdrawal amount can change at any timeClaim summary: The crypto withdrawal article states a 100%-of-deposit wagering rule before a crypto withdrawal or tip is allowed. The withdrawal fees article states Roobet charges no withdrawal fee itself, only blockchain network fees, shown at the bottom of the withdrawal page. Terms clause 10.8 adds a 2% fee for each withdrawal beyond 10 within a rolling 30-day period. Terms clause 10.2 reserves the right to change the minimum withdrawal amount at any time. No fixed minimum figure is published on the pages checked.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=public; asset=listed crypto assets; network=as listed per asset; direction=withdrawalEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.withdrawal.published-rules.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: 100% of the crypto deposit amount must be wagered before withdrawal or tip; no Roobet withdrawal fee, only blockchain network fees; a 2% fee applies to each withdrawal after 10 within a rolling 30-day period; the minimum withdrawal amount can change at any time · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Roobet help centre: How to Withdraw via CryptoCurrency ↗ · Sources for the claim: The article states the 100%-of-deposit wagering rule before a crypto withdrawal or tip is allowed. It also states a deposit-confirmation rule, given twice in the article: 1 confirmation for BTC, LTC, XRP, TRX and DOGE, or 3 confirmations for ETH, USDT and USDC. No minimum or fee figure is stated.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pendingRoobet help centre: Does Roobet Charge Withdrawal Fees? ↗ · Sources for the claim: Roobet charges no withdrawal fee itself, only blockchain network fees, and names the withdrawal assets and networks: BTC, ETH (ETH/Base/Arbitrum), LTC, USDT, USDC, XRP, TRX, DOGE, SOL, SUI and BNB.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pendingRoobet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Read in a real browser during the research pass: restricted territories (clause 3.5), the identity-verification hold on withdrawals (clause 10.5) and document requests at any time (clause 4.9), the crypto wagering-before-withdrawal rule and the discretionary minimum withdrawal amount (clause 10.2), the repeat-withdrawal fee (clause 10.8), the random-number-generator error clause (15.11), and the support and complaints email addresses (Section 25). A curl fetch on 2026-09-12 returned HTTP 200. The body was only the client-rendered app shell. None of this clause text is present in that fetch.Source access status: not independently recorded · Archived source copy pendingroobet.withdrawal.observed-processing· UnknownField:withdrawal.observed_processingRecorded value: No first-party withdrawal observationClaim summary: RTP Ledger has not observed a withdrawal on roobet.com, so processing time and effective fees are not established.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: RTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.withdrawal.observed-processing.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: No first-party withdrawal observation · UnknownReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
KYC and source-of-funds process
Partial evidencePublished + observed evidenceThe Level 2 Verification article names the accepted documents: a passport, a driving licence, or a government-issued identification document. Terms clause 10.5 lets Roobet refuse withdrawals until identity is fully confirmed, and clause 4.9 lets Roobet request documents at any time. The KYC-AML-CFT policy states a general due-diligence practice at registration and during the ongoing relationship with the player. None of the pages checked states a withdrawal-amount threshold that triggers verification. RTP Ledger has not run a test account on roobet.com, so the stage at which verification is requested in practice is not established. Coverage gaps: observed KYC trigger and stage.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public; Asset: digital assets; Network: as shown in the cashier; Direction: withdrawal
Checked 2026-09-12Roobet help centre: Level 2 Verification ↗Roobet terms and conditions ↗Roobet KYC-AML-CFT policy ↗Claim records · 2
roobet.kyc.withdrawal-and-source-of-funds· Confirmed within scopeField:kyc.withdrawal_and_source_of_fundsRecorded value: Passport, driving licence or government-issued ID required for Level 2 Verification; withdrawals can be withheld until identity is fully confirmed; documents can be requested at any time; no fixed withdrawal-amount threshold is publishedClaim summary: The Level 2 Verification article names the accepted documents: a passport, a driving licence, or a government-issued identification document. Terms clause 10.5 lets Roobet refuse withdrawals until identity is fully confirmed, and clause 4.9 lets Roobet request documents at any time. The KYC-AML-CFT policy states a general due-diligence practice at registration and during the ongoing relationship with the player. None of the pages checked states a withdrawal-amount threshold that triggers verification.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=public; asset=digital assets; network=as shown in the cashier; direction=withdrawalEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.kyc.withdrawal-and-source-of-funds.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: Passport, driving licence or government-issued ID required for Level 2 Verification; withdrawals can be withheld until identity is fully confirmed; documents can be requested at any time; no fixed withdrawal-amount threshold is published · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Roobet help centre: Level 2 Verification ↗ · Sources for the claim: The accepted identity documents for Level 2 Verification: a passport, a driving licence, or a government-issued identification document. The article does not state a withdrawal-amount threshold that triggers this check.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pendingRoobet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Read in a real browser during the research pass: restricted territories (clause 3.5), the identity-verification hold on withdrawals (clause 10.5) and document requests at any time (clause 4.9), the crypto wagering-before-withdrawal rule and the discretionary minimum withdrawal amount (clause 10.2), the repeat-withdrawal fee (clause 10.8), the random-number-generator error clause (15.11), and the support and complaints email addresses (Section 25). A curl fetch on 2026-09-12 returned HTTP 200. The body was only the client-rendered app shell. None of this clause text is present in that fetch.Source access status: not independently recorded · Archived source copy pendingRoobet KYC-AML-CFT policy ↗ · Sources for the claim: Read in a real browser during the research pass: a general statement that Roobet applies due diligence at registration and during the ongoing relationship with the player. A curl fetch on 2026-09-12 returned HTTP 200. The body was only the client-rendered app shell. The page states no document list and no withdrawal-amount threshold.Source access status: not independently recorded · Archived source copy pendingroobet.kyc.observed-trigger-stage· UnknownField:kyc.observed_trigger_stageRecorded value: No first-party test of the verification trigger stageClaim summary: RTP Ledger has not run a test account on roobet.com, so the stage at which verification is requested in practice is not established.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: RTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.kyc.observed-trigger-stage.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: No first-party test of the verification trigger stage · UnknownReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Bonus terms
Partial evidenceRTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceThe Rewards Explained article documents a 20% boost to Instant Rakeback for 72 hours through an affiliate code. The article does not state a deposit-match percentage, a wagering requirement, a maximum bonus amount or an expiry for a standing welcome offer. RTP Ledger records the offer as unverified until a page states the complete mechanics. Coverage gaps: bonus.economic_terms, bonus.account_eligibility_and_expiry.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public
Checked 2026-09-12Roobet help centre: Rewards Explained ↗Claim records · 1
roobet.bonus.economic-terms· UnknownField:bonus.economic_termsRecorded value: The Rewards Explained article describes a "Welcome Boost": a 20% boost to Instant Rakeback for 72 hours, reached through an affiliate code; a full deposit-match percentage, wagering requirement, maximum amount and expiry are not publishedClaim summary: The Rewards Explained article documents a 20% boost to Instant Rakeback for 72 hours through an affiliate code. The article does not state a deposit-match percentage, a wagering requirement, a maximum bonus amount or an expiry for a standing welcome offer. RTP Ledger records the offer as unverified until a page states the complete mechanics.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: RTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.bonus.economic-terms.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: The Rewards Explained article describes a "Welcome Boost": a 20% boost to Instant Rakeback for 72 hours, reached through an affiliate code; a full deposit-match percentage, wagering requirement, maximum amount and expiry are not published · UnknownReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Roobet help centre: Rewards Explained ↗ · Sources for the claim: Describes a "Welcome Boost" as a 20% boost to Instant Rakeback for 72 hours, reached through an affiliate code. Does not state a match percentage, a wagering requirement, a maximum amount or an expiry for a standing deposit-match welcome offer.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pending
Protection, ownership and recourse
4 / 20Responsible-gambling controls
DocumentedPublished sourceThe Gambling Limits help article offers wager, loss and deposit limits. The periods are daily (24 hours), weekly (7 days) and monthly (30 days). Up to 3 limits can be active at the same time. The responsible gambling page offers self-exclusion for a maximum of 5 years or permanently, after a mandatory 24-hour cooldown step from Casino, Sportsbook, or both. The same page links to GamCare and responsiblegambling.org for outside help.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public
Claim records · 2
roobet.responsible-gambling.limits· Confirmed within scopeField:responsible_gambling.loss_and_wager_limitsRecorded value: Wager, loss and deposit limits over daily (24 hours), weekly (7 days) or monthly (30 days) periods; up to 3 limits active at onceClaim summary: The Gambling Limits help article offers wager, loss and deposit limits. The periods are daily (24 hours), weekly (7 days) and monthly (30 days). Up to 3 limits can be active at the same time.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.responsible-gambling.limits.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: Wager, loss and deposit limits over daily (24 hours), weekly (7 days) or monthly (30 days) periods; up to 3 limits active at once · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Roobet help centre: Gambling Limits ↗ · Sources for the claim: Wager, loss and deposit limits over three periods (daily/24 hours, weekly/7 days, monthly/30 days), with up to 3 limits active at once.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pendingroobet.responsible-gambling.exclusion· Confirmed within scopeField:responsible_gambling.exclusion_and_breakRecorded value: Self-exclusion for up to 5 years or permanently, after a mandatory 24-hour cooldown step; links to GamCare and responsiblegambling.orgClaim summary: The responsible gambling page offers self-exclusion for a maximum of 5 years or permanently, after a mandatory 24-hour cooldown step from Casino, Sportsbook, or both. The same page links to GamCare and responsiblegambling.org for outside help.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.responsible-gambling.exclusion.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: Self-exclusion for up to 5 years or permanently, after a mandatory 24-hour cooldown step; links to GamCare and responsiblegambling.org · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Roobet responsible gambling page ↗ · Sources for the claim: Read in a real browser during the research pass: self-exclusion for up to 5 years or permanently, a mandatory 24-hour cooldown step before longer exclusion, and links to GamCare and responsiblegambling.org. A curl fetch on 2026-09-12 returned HTTP 200. The body was only the client-rendered app shell. This text is not present in that fetch.Source access status: not independently recorded · Archived source copy pending
RTP Ledger cashout test
Partial evidenceRTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceRTP Ledger has not withdrawn funds from a roobet.com test account, so cashout speed and fees are not observed. Coverage gaps: cashout.first_party_observation.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public
No dated sourceClaim records · 1
roobet.cashout.first-party-observation· UnknownField:cashout.first_party_observationRecorded value: No first-party cashout observationClaim summary: RTP Ledger has not withdrawn funds from a roobet.com test account, so cashout speed and fees are not observed.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: RTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.cashout.first-party-observation.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: No first-party cashout observation · UnknownReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Complaint handling
Not checkedNo evidence basisComplaint handling and resolution outcomes are not checked in a dated source record.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated sourceOwnership and related brands
Not checkedNo evidence basisParent, sister-brand and material operating relationships are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated source
Game math, fairness and security
3 / 20Game catalogue and RTP evidence
Partial evidenceRTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceNeither the terms nor the Games help collection, including the House Games article, states an RTP, house-edge or provably-fair figure. Terms clause 15.11 mentions a random number generator only when it voids a bet made in error. That clause is not a fairness disclosure. A dedicated roobet.com/fairness page exists. A scripted fetch of that page returns only a client-rendered app shell, so its content could not be confirmed either way on the check day. Coverage gaps: game_rtp.stake_engine_catalogue_fields.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public
Claim records · 1
roobet.game-rtp.disclosure-status· UnknownField:game_rtp.stake_engine_catalogue_fieldsRecorded value: No RTP, house-edge or provably-fair statement found on the pages checkedClaim summary: Neither the terms nor the Games help collection, including the House Games article, states an RTP, house-edge or provably-fair figure. Terms clause 15.11 mentions a random number generator only when it voids a bet made in error. That clause is not a fairness disclosure. A dedicated roobet.com/fairness page exists. A scripted fetch of that page returns only a client-rendered app shell, so its content could not be confirmed either way on the check day.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: RTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.game-rtp.disclosure-status.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: No RTP, house-edge or provably-fair statement found on the pages checked · UnknownReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Roobet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Read in a real browser during the research pass: restricted territories (clause 3.5), the identity-verification hold on withdrawals (clause 10.5) and document requests at any time (clause 4.9), the crypto wagering-before-withdrawal rule and the discretionary minimum withdrawal amount (clause 10.2), the repeat-withdrawal fee (clause 10.8), the random-number-generator error clause (15.11), and the support and complaints email addresses (Section 25). A curl fetch on 2026-09-12 returned HTTP 200. The body was only the client-rendered app shell. None of this clause text is present in that fetch.Source access status: not independently recorded · Archived source copy pendingRoobet help centre: Roobet House Games ↗ · Sources for the claim: Describes house-game rules only. The article, and the rest of the Games help collection, contain no RTP, house-edge or provably-fair statement.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pending
Fairness and verification
Not checkedNo evidence basisAudit certificates and reproducible provably-fair implementations are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated sourceAccount and withdrawal security
Not checkedNo evidence basisTwo-factor authentication (2FA), recovery and withdrawal-protection controls are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated source
Service, product and policy
4 / 20Support and escalation
Partial evidencePublished + observed evidenceTerms Section 25 lists support@roobet.com for general questions and CS@roobet.com for complaints. The live-support help article states that live chat support is available 24/7 and can be opened from the account menu. RTP Ledger has not timed a support request on roobet.com, so response times are not established. Coverage gaps: timestamped support-response test.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public
Checked 2026-09-12Roobet terms and conditions ↗Roobet help centre: How to Contact an Agent via Live Support ↗Claim records · 2
roobet.support.published-channels· Confirmed within scopeField:support.published_channelsRecorded value: support@roobet.com for general questions; CS@roobet.com for complaints; 24/7 live chat from the account menuClaim summary: Terms Section 25 lists support@roobet.com for general questions and CS@roobet.com for complaints. The live-support help article states that live chat support is available 24/7 and can be opened from the account menu.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.support.published-channels.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: support@roobet.com for general questions; CS@roobet.com for complaints; 24/7 live chat from the account menu · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Roobet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Read in a real browser during the research pass: restricted territories (clause 3.5), the identity-verification hold on withdrawals (clause 10.5) and document requests at any time (clause 4.9), the crypto wagering-before-withdrawal rule and the discretionary minimum withdrawal amount (clause 10.2), the repeat-withdrawal fee (clause 10.8), the random-number-generator error clause (15.11), and the support and complaints email addresses (Section 25). A curl fetch on 2026-09-12 returned HTTP 200. The body was only the client-rendered app shell. None of this clause text is present in that fetch.Source access status: not independently recorded · Archived source copy pendingRoobet help centre: How to Contact an Agent via Live Support ↗ · Sources for the claim: A statement that live chat support is available 24/7 from the account menu.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pendingroobet.support.first-party-response-test· UnknownField:support.first_party_response_testRecorded value: No first-party support response testClaim summary: RTP Ledger has not timed a support request on roobet.com, so response times are not established.What the claim covers: domain=roobet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: RTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
roobet.support.first-party-response-test.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: No first-party support response test · UnknownReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Product and user experience
Not checkedNo evidence basisProduct catalogue, devices and observed usability defects are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated sourceVIP and loyalty mechanics
Not checkedNo evidence basisVIP earning, tiers, expiry and withdrawal interactions are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated sourcePrivacy and data rights
Not checkedNo evidence basisController, collection, retention, transfers and deletion paths are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated source
What the current record supports
The research record contains 6 documented areas, 6 partial areas and 8 unchecked areas. The counts describe research coverage only.
Dated source records
- Legal operator identity
- Licence claim
- Country restrictions
- Published payment records
- Deposit terms
- Responsible-gambling controls
Partial records
- Withdrawal terms
- Bonus terms
- KYC and source-of-funds process
- RTP Ledger cashout test
- Game and RTP evidence
- Support and escalation
Still not checked
- Account journey and closure
- Complaint handling
- Ownership and related brands
- Fairness verification
- Account security
- Product and user experience
- VIP and loyalty mechanics
- Privacy and data rights
What to check before visiting the operator
The record still needs more evidence or editorial review. The highest-priority open area is Withdrawal terms. The RTP Ledger cashout-test status is RTP Ledger cashout test: Partial records. Published terms do not confirm a completed payout.
The crypto withdrawal article states a 100%-of-deposit wagering rule before a crypto withdrawal or tip is allowed. The withdrawal fees article states Roobet charges no withdrawal fee itself, only blockchain network fees, shown at the bottom of the withdrawal page. Terms clause 10.8 adds a 2% fee for each withdrawal beyond 10 within a rolling 30-day period. Terms clause 10.2 reserves the right to change the minimum withdrawal amount at any time. No fixed minimum figure is published on the pages checked. RTP Ledger has not observed a withdrawal on roobet.com, so processing time and effective fees are not established. Coverage gaps: first-party withdrawal processing observation.
Scope: Domain: roobet.com; Account scope: public; Asset: listed crypto assets; Network: as listed per asset; Direction: withdrawal · Checked 2026-09-12 · 3 linked sources
RTP Ledger has not withdrawn funds from a roobet.com test account, so cashout speed and fees are not observed. Coverage gaps: cashout.first_party_observation.
Use this page as a research checklist. The current record cannot support a decision based on RTP Ledger-tested deposits, withdrawals or support. Compare other casino research records and payment routes for the exact asset and network before making a decision.
sourced research record · 16 source-linked claims · 9/20 areas with a supported claim
Open the Money Route Finder after reviewing these evidence gaps →Questions and answers
What has RTP Ledger checked about Roobet?
The research record covers 20 areas: 6 documented, 6 partial and 8 unchecked. Each area shows its status, scope, date and linked source. The counts describe research coverage.
Who operates Roobet, and can I open an account?
Legal identity: documented. Licence: documented. Country restrictions: documented. Registration and closure: not checked. A licence name does not confirm domain or country coverage.
What is known about Roobet deposits, withdrawals, KYC and bonuses?
Payment catalogue: documented. Deposit terms: documented. Withdrawal terms: partially documented. KYC and source of funds: partially documented. Bonus terms: partially documented. A listed asset alone does not prove network, direction, limit or availability for your account.
How does Roobet protect players, and what happens when something goes wrong?
Responsible-gambling controls: documented. RTP Ledger cashout test: partially documented. Complaint handling: not checked. Ownership links: not checked. A pending test has an unknown status.
Has RTP Ledger checked Roobet games, RTP and fairness?
Game and RTP evidence: partially documented. Reproducible fairness: not checked. Account and withdrawal security: not checked. Provider or catalogue data alone does not prove the configuration available in your account.
What is known about Roobet support, product, VIP and privacy?
Support and escalation: partially documented. Product and user experience: not checked. VIP and loyalty: not checked. Privacy and data rights: not checked. Published availability and observed performance remain separate.
This review uses a shared method with 20 evidence areas. Each status describes research coverage within a stated scope. Affiliate status cannot change the evidence or its status. Read the complete methodology.
See how RTP Ledger selects sourcesReport a data issue
This page may earn a commission from a marked operator link. Evidence order and research states are independent of that relationship.
18+ · Terms apply · Play responsibly — BeGambleAware.org