Cloudbet casino evidence review
This review covers 20 decision areas for Cloudbet, including identity, payments, KYC, player protection, game math, security and service. It identifies each checked area, dated source, RTP Ledger test and unknown state.
- Dated source records
- 5
- Partial records
- 8
- Still not checked
- 7
Evidence record maintained by: RTP Ledger Casino Review Team
Review the open evidence gaps before visiting the operator
The research record lists the documented evidence and the open questions. Before you send funds, confirm country access, cashier routes, KYC requirements and current terms with the operator.
bonus300Use this if signup asks for a code.
Other casino partners to compare
Paid alternatives with direct access to their research records. Compare payment routes, restrictions and live terms before choosing.
- Partner records
- 4
- Live links
- 4
Scroll to compare every partner →
Sponsorship never changes RTP records, source status or editorial order.
Open all casino research →Evidence and gaps for player decisions
The record covers 20 areas: access, payments, protection, game math and service. The record separates published claims from RTP Ledger observations. Areas without evidence have an unknown status.
Identity and access
4 / 20Legal operator identity
DocumentedPublished sourceThe terms preamble names Halcyon Super Holdings B.V. as the operator of cloudbet.com. The preamble gives company number 148526 and an address at Boulevard 03. The Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate binds the same company, company number and domain. The privacy policy gives a different postal address for the same company: Boulevard 50. RTP Ledger does not resolve this address discrepancy.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public
Checked 2026-09-27Cloudbet terms and conditions ↗Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate ↗Cloudbet privacy policy ↗Claim records · 1
cloudbet.operator.legal-entity· Confirmed within scopeField:operator.legal_entityRecorded value: Halcyon Super Holdings B.V.; company number 148526; Abraham Mendez Chumaceiro Boulevard 03, Willemstad, CuraçaoClaim summary: The terms preamble names Halcyon Super Holdings B.V. as the operator of cloudbet.com. The preamble gives company number 148526 and an address at Boulevard 03. The Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate binds the same company, company number and domain. The privacy policy gives a different postal address for the same company: Boulevard 50. RTP Ledger does not resolve this address discrepancy.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-27 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 2
cloudbet.operator.legal-entity.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: Halcyon Super Holdings B.V.; company number 148526; Abraham Mendez Chumaceiro Boulevard 03, Willemstad, Curaçao · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.cloudbet.operator.legal-entity.revised.archived-material-source-review.2026-09-27Revised record · Changed: 2026-09-27Previous value: Halcyon Super Holdings B.V.; company number 148526; Abraham Mendez Chumaceiro Boulevard 03, Willemstad, CuraçaoRecorded value: Halcyon Super Holdings B.V.; company number 148526; Abraham Mendez Chumaceiro Boulevard 03, Willemstad, Curaçao · Confirmed within scopeReason: Read the archived source statements on 27 September 2026 and checked their original bytes and SHA-256. HTML was captured on 26 September; the dated regulator PDF was captured on 13 September. Bound only the sources for this fully reviewed claim. The address and regulator-status discrepancies remain unresolved. Payment copy now distinguishes network fees from published withdrawal minimums. This is an archive review, not a fresh retrieval, human sign-off, account test or partner confirmation. Previous events and review deadlines are preserved.
Cloudbet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Operator identity and address (preamble), prohibited jurisdictions (7.1.3), withdrawal handling charge (7.1.10.1), inactive-account contact (7.1.10.2), withdrawal identity documents (7.5.7), refund window (7.5.8), Welcome Package and bonus wagering rules (8.4-8.9) and KYC provider and threshold (18.1.3, 18.1.5).Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.terms.899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701c · SHA-256 899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701cArchived source reviewed: 2026-09-27Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate ↗ · Sources for the claim: Domain, company, company number, licence number, grant date and current licence status.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.cga-certificate.606dd6b916af84762d8a7ba74002c35bccc8bb09ecfdfc1cac340fc490f3868e · SHA-256 606dd6b916af84762d8a7ba74002c35bccc8bb09ecfdfc1cac340fc490f3868eArchived source reviewed: 2026-09-27Cloudbet privacy policy ↗ · Sources for the claim: Postal address given for the data controller, used only to record the address discrepancy against the terms preamble.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.privacy-policy.3c363cf4fe97a7a7df71f0242eef3866f0d067b945d432ed2fa6c583358c13b4 · SHA-256 3c363cf4fe97a7a7df71f0242eef3866f0d067b945d432ed2fa6c583358c13b4Archived source reviewed: 2026-09-27
Licence and domain coverage
DocumentedPublished sourceThe terms cite licence OGL/2024/328/0599. The Curaçao Gaming Authority’s own certificate lookup confirms the same licence number. The certificate lookup shows a grant date of 23/05/2025 and a current status of Active. The CGA’s own bulk licence registry PDF is dated 2026-09-10. The registry PDF lists the same licence number and company. The registry PDF gives a different issued date, 23 November 2025, and a different expiry date, 23 May 2026. The registry PDF gives a different status: "Assessment in progress". RTP Ledger does not resolve this discrepancy between the two CGA-published sources.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public
Checked 2026-09-27Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate ↗Cloudbet terms and conditions ↗Curaçao Gaming Authority online gaming licence registry (bulk PDF, snapshot 2026-09-10) ↗Claim records · 1
cloudbet.licence.cga-status· Confirmed within scopeField:licence.cga.statusRecorded value: OGL/2024/328/0599; Active on the certificate lookup, granted 23/05/2025Claim summary: The terms cite licence OGL/2024/328/0599. The Curaçao Gaming Authority’s own certificate lookup confirms the same licence number. The certificate lookup shows a grant date of 23/05/2025 and a current status of Active. The CGA’s own bulk licence registry PDF is dated 2026-09-10. The registry PDF lists the same licence number and company. The registry PDF gives a different issued date, 23 November 2025, and a different expiry date, 23 May 2026. The registry PDF gives a different status: "Assessment in progress". RTP Ledger does not resolve this discrepancy between the two CGA-published sources.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-27 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 2
cloudbet.licence.cga-status.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: OGL/2024/328/0599; Active on the certificate lookup, granted 23/05/2025 · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.cloudbet.licence.cga-status.revised.archived-material-source-review.2026-09-27Revised record · Changed: 2026-09-27Previous value: OGL/2024/328/0599; Active on the certificate lookup, granted 23/05/2025Recorded value: OGL/2024/328/0599; Active on the certificate lookup, granted 23/05/2025 · Confirmed within scopeReason: Read the archived source statements on 27 September 2026 and checked their original bytes and SHA-256. HTML was captured on 26 September; the dated regulator PDF was captured on 13 September. Bound only the sources for this fully reviewed claim. The address and regulator-status discrepancies remain unresolved. Payment copy now distinguishes network fees from published withdrawal minimums. This is an archive review, not a fresh retrieval, human sign-off, account test or partner confirmation. Previous events and review deadlines are preserved.
Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate ↗ · Sources for the claim: Domain, company, company number, licence number, grant date and current licence status.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.cga-certificate.606dd6b916af84762d8a7ba74002c35bccc8bb09ecfdfc1cac340fc490f3868e · SHA-256 606dd6b916af84762d8a7ba74002c35bccc8bb09ecfdfc1cac340fc490f3868eArchived source reviewed: 2026-09-27Cloudbet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Operator identity and address (preamble), prohibited jurisdictions (7.1.3), withdrawal handling charge (7.1.10.1), inactive-account contact (7.1.10.2), withdrawal identity documents (7.5.7), refund window (7.5.8), Welcome Package and bonus wagering rules (8.4-8.9) and KYC provider and threshold (18.1.3, 18.1.5).Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.terms.899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701c · SHA-256 899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701cArchived source reviewed: 2026-09-27Curaçao Gaming Authority online gaming licence registry (bulk PDF, snapshot 2026-09-10) ↗ · Sources for the claim: Row 223: the same licence number, company and company number, with a different issued date, expiry date and status than the certificate lookup.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-13 · Archived source copy: stake.cga-registry.98256828b78c3d8b885820c44aa5c0442d3f1ce1288aa5673923c1ea21ffa9d5 · SHA-256 98256828b78c3d8b885820c44aa5c0442d3f1ce1288aa5673923c1ea21ffa9d5Archived source reviewed: 2026-09-27
Country restrictions
DocumentedPublished sourceClause 7.1.3 bars a user physically located in 19 named countries or territories from betting or withdrawing funds. The list includes Australia, Austria, Belgium, China (Macau and Hong Kong SAR), Curaçao, Cuba, France, Germany, Iran, Lithuania and Malta. It also includes Myanmar, the Netherlands, North Korea, Singapore, Syria, Spain, the United States of America and its territories, and the United Kingdom. Clause 7.1.3 also bars three named regions in Ukraine: Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public
Checked 2026-09-27Cloudbet terms and conditions ↗Claim records · 1
cloudbet.country.restricted-markets· Confirmed within scopeField:country.restricted_marketsRecorded value: 19 named countries or territories, plus Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk, are barred from betting or withdrawing fundsClaim summary: Clause 7.1.3 bars a user physically located in 19 named countries or territories from betting or withdrawing funds. The list includes Australia, Austria, Belgium, China (Macau and Hong Kong SAR), Curaçao, Cuba, France, Germany, Iran, Lithuania and Malta. It also includes Myanmar, the Netherlands, North Korea, Singapore, Syria, Spain, the United States of America and its territories, and the United Kingdom. Clause 7.1.3 also bars three named regions in Ukraine: Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-27 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 2
cloudbet.country.restricted-markets.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: 19 named countries or territories, plus Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk, are barred from betting or withdrawing funds · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.cloudbet.country.restricted-markets.revised.archived-material-source-review.2026-09-27Revised record · Changed: 2026-09-27Previous value: 19 named countries or territories, plus Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk, are barred from betting or withdrawing fundsRecorded value: 19 named countries or territories, plus Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk, are barred from betting or withdrawing funds · Confirmed within scopeReason: Read the archived source statements on 27 September 2026 and checked their original bytes and SHA-256. HTML was captured on 26 September; the dated regulator PDF was captured on 13 September. Bound only the sources for this fully reviewed claim. The address and regulator-status discrepancies remain unresolved. Payment copy now distinguishes network fees from published withdrawal minimums. This is an archive review, not a fresh retrieval, human sign-off, account test or partner confirmation. Previous events and review deadlines are preserved.
Cloudbet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Operator identity and address (preamble), prohibited jurisdictions (7.1.3), withdrawal handling charge (7.1.10.1), inactive-account contact (7.1.10.2), withdrawal identity documents (7.5.7), refund window (7.5.8), Welcome Package and bonus wagering rules (8.4-8.9) and KYC provider and threshold (18.1.3, 18.1.5).Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.terms.899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701c · SHA-256 899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701cArchived source reviewed: 2026-09-27
Account journey and closure
Not checkedNo evidence basisRegistration, verification stages, account currency and closure journey are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated source
Money movement and verification
5 / 20Payment catalogue
DocumentedPublished sourceThe crypto transaction fees page lists 30 currencies. Each currency shows one or more accepted networks, for example USDT on Ethereum, BNB Smart Chain, Avalanche C-Chain, Solana, Polygon, TRON and The Open Network. The page states that Cloudbet charges no deposit fee. It attributes withdrawal fees to the blockchain network and says these fees can change without notice. Withdrawal minimums are listed separately in the table; the text does not attribute those minimums to the network.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public; Asset: listed assets (30 currencies); Network: one or more networks named per asset; Direction: both
Checked 2026-09-27Cloudbet crypto transaction fees ↗Claim records · 1
cloudbet.payments.route-catalogue· Confirmed within scopeField:payments.route_catalogueRecorded value: 30 crypto assets, each with one or more named networks, in the published fee tableClaim summary: The crypto transaction fees page lists 30 currencies. Each currency shows one or more accepted networks, for example USDT on Ethereum, BNB Smart Chain, Avalanche C-Chain, Solana, Polygon, TRON and The Open Network. The page states that Cloudbet charges no deposit fee. It attributes withdrawal fees to the blockchain network and says these fees can change without notice. Withdrawal minimums are listed separately in the table; the text does not attribute those minimums to the network.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=public; asset=listed assets (30 currencies); network=one or more networks named per asset; direction=bothEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-27 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 2
cloudbet.payments.route-catalogue.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: 30 crypto assets, each with one or more named networks, in the published fee table · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.cloudbet.payments.route-catalogue.revised.archived-material-source-review.2026-09-27Revised record · Changed: 2026-09-27Previous value: 30 crypto assets, each with one or more named networks, in the published fee tableRecorded value: 30 crypto assets, each with one or more named networks, in the published fee table · Confirmed within scopeReason: Read the archived source statements on 27 September 2026 and checked their original bytes and SHA-256. HTML was captured on 26 September; the dated regulator PDF was captured on 13 September. Bound only the sources for this fully reviewed claim. The address and regulator-status discrepancies remain unresolved. Payment copy now distinguishes network fees from published withdrawal minimums. This is an archive review, not a fresh retrieval, human sign-off, account test or partner confirmation. Previous events and review deadlines are preserved.
Cloudbet crypto transaction fees ↗ · Sources for the claim: Published table of currency, network, minimum withdrawal, deposit fee and withdrawal fee for 30 crypto assets.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.crypto-transaction-fees.b7d3a88f664eae61cdb49247fd41cb04259e5a9aee964ea71603c1b342b2d6eb · SHA-256 b7d3a88f664eae61cdb49247fd41cb04259e5a9aee964ea71603c1b342b2d6ebArchived source reviewed: 2026-09-27
Deposit terms
Partial evidenceRTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceThe crypto transaction fees page states a deposit fee of zero for every listed asset. It does not state a deposit minimum, a confirmation-count requirement or a crediting stage for any asset. RTP Ledger found no other page that states the deposit minimum, confirmations or crediting stage. Coverage gaps: deposit.route_terms.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public; Asset: listed assets; Network: as listed per asset; Direction: deposit
No dated sourceClaim records · 1
cloudbet.deposit.route-terms· UnknownField:deposit.route_termsRecorded value: Deposit minimums, blockchain confirmation counts and crediting stages are not published on the pages checkedClaim summary: The crypto transaction fees page states a deposit fee of zero for every listed asset. It does not state a deposit minimum, a confirmation-count requirement or a crediting stage for any asset. RTP Ledger found no other page that states the deposit minimum, confirmations or crediting stage.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=public; asset=listed assets; network=as listed per asset; direction=depositEvidence basis: RTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
cloudbet.deposit.route-terms.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: Deposit minimums, blockchain confirmation counts and crediting stages are not published on the pages checked · UnknownReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Withdrawal terms
Partial evidencePublished + observed evidenceThe crypto transaction fees page states that Cloudbet charges no deposit fee. The page states that the blockchain network sets a flat withdrawal fee. The page states that this fee can change without notice. Clause 7.1.10.1 reserves the right to add a handling charge of up to 5% on deposits and withdrawals. Clause 7.5.8 gives a 24-hour window for a refund request. The window extends to 30 calendar days if the user claims that another person accessed the account. RTP Ledger has not observed a withdrawal on cloudbet.com, so processing time and effective fees are not established. Coverage gaps: first-party withdrawal processing observation.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public; Asset: crypto; Network: as shown in the cashier; Direction: withdrawal
Claim records · 2
cloudbet.withdrawal.crypto-published-rules· Confirmed within scopeField:withdrawal.crypto.published_rulesRecorded value: No deposit fee; a flat, network-set withdrawal fee; a handling charge of up to 5% may apply; a refund request must be made within 24 hours, or 30 days if the user claims their account was compromisedClaim summary: The crypto transaction fees page states that Cloudbet charges no deposit fee. The page states that the blockchain network sets a flat withdrawal fee. The page states that this fee can change without notice. Clause 7.1.10.1 reserves the right to add a handling charge of up to 5% on deposits and withdrawals. Clause 7.5.8 gives a 24-hour window for a refund request. The window extends to 30 calendar days if the user claims that another person accessed the account.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=public; asset=crypto; network=as shown in the cashier; direction=withdrawalEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-27 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 2
cloudbet.withdrawal.crypto-published-rules.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: No deposit fee; a flat, network-set withdrawal fee; a handling charge of up to 5% may apply; a refund request must be made within 24 hours, or 30 days if the user claims their account was compromised · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.cloudbet.withdrawal.crypto-published-rules.revised.archived-material-source-review.2026-09-27Revised record · Changed: 2026-09-27Previous value: No deposit fee; a flat, network-set withdrawal fee; a handling charge of up to 5% may apply; a refund request must be made within 24 hours, or 30 days if the user claims their account was compromisedRecorded value: No deposit fee; a flat, network-set withdrawal fee; a handling charge of up to 5% may apply; a refund request must be made within 24 hours, or 30 days if the user claims their account was compromised · Confirmed within scopeReason: Read the archived source statements on 27 September 2026 and checked their original bytes and SHA-256. HTML was captured on 26 September; the dated regulator PDF was captured on 13 September. Bound only the sources for this fully reviewed claim. The address and regulator-status discrepancies remain unresolved. Payment copy now distinguishes network fees from published withdrawal minimums. This is an archive review, not a fresh retrieval, human sign-off, account test or partner confirmation. Previous events and review deadlines are preserved.
Cloudbet crypto transaction fees ↗ · Sources for the claim: Published table of currency, network, minimum withdrawal, deposit fee and withdrawal fee for 30 crypto assets.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.crypto-transaction-fees.b7d3a88f664eae61cdb49247fd41cb04259e5a9aee964ea71603c1b342b2d6eb · SHA-256 b7d3a88f664eae61cdb49247fd41cb04259e5a9aee964ea71603c1b342b2d6ebArchived source reviewed: 2026-09-27Cloudbet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Operator identity and address (preamble), prohibited jurisdictions (7.1.3), withdrawal handling charge (7.1.10.1), inactive-account contact (7.1.10.2), withdrawal identity documents (7.5.7), refund window (7.5.8), Welcome Package and bonus wagering rules (8.4-8.9) and KYC provider and threshold (18.1.3, 18.1.5).Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.terms.899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701c · SHA-256 899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701cArchived source reviewed: 2026-09-27cloudbet.withdrawal.observed-processing· UnknownField:withdrawal.observed_processingRecorded value: No first-party withdrawal observationClaim summary: RTP Ledger has not observed a withdrawal on cloudbet.com, so processing time and effective fees are not established.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: RTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
cloudbet.withdrawal.observed-processing.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: No first-party withdrawal observation · UnknownReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
KYC and source-of-funds process
Partial evidencePublished + observed evidenceClause 18.1.5 requires identity verification once cumulative deposits reach or exceed USD 2,200. Clause 18.1.3 names Sumsub as the contracted provider for automated KYC verification. Clause 7.5.7 lets Cloudbet ask for identification, proof of address, a card check and a photo before paying a withdrawal. RTP Ledger has not run a test account on cloudbet.com, so the stage at which verification is requested in practice is not established. Coverage gaps: observed KYC trigger and stage.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public; Asset: digital assets; Network: as shown in the cashier; Direction: withdrawal
Checked 2026-09-27Cloudbet terms and conditions ↗Claim records · 2
cloudbet.kyc.withdrawal-and-source-of-funds· Confirmed within scopeField:kyc.withdrawal_and_source_of_fundsRecorded value: Identity verification required once cumulative deposits reach USD 2,200, through third-party provider Sumsub; a withdrawal may require photo ID, proof of address and further documentsClaim summary: Clause 18.1.5 requires identity verification once cumulative deposits reach or exceed USD 2,200. Clause 18.1.3 names Sumsub as the contracted provider for automated KYC verification. Clause 7.5.7 lets Cloudbet ask for identification, proof of address, a card check and a photo before paying a withdrawal.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=public; asset=digital assets; network=as shown in the cashier; direction=withdrawalEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-27 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 2
cloudbet.kyc.withdrawal-and-source-of-funds.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: Identity verification required once cumulative deposits reach USD 2,200, through third-party provider Sumsub; a withdrawal may require photo ID, proof of address and further documents · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.cloudbet.kyc.withdrawal-and-source-of-funds.revised.archived-material-source-review.2026-09-27Revised record · Changed: 2026-09-27Previous value: Identity verification required once cumulative deposits reach USD 2,200, through third-party provider Sumsub; a withdrawal may require photo ID, proof of address and further documentsRecorded value: Identity verification required once cumulative deposits reach USD 2,200, through third-party provider Sumsub; a withdrawal may require photo ID, proof of address and further documents · Confirmed within scopeReason: Read the archived source statements on 27 September 2026 and checked their original bytes and SHA-256. HTML was captured on 26 September; the dated regulator PDF was captured on 13 September. Bound only the sources for this fully reviewed claim. The address and regulator-status discrepancies remain unresolved. Payment copy now distinguishes network fees from published withdrawal minimums. This is an archive review, not a fresh retrieval, human sign-off, account test or partner confirmation. Previous events and review deadlines are preserved.
Cloudbet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Operator identity and address (preamble), prohibited jurisdictions (7.1.3), withdrawal handling charge (7.1.10.1), inactive-account contact (7.1.10.2), withdrawal identity documents (7.5.7), refund window (7.5.8), Welcome Package and bonus wagering rules (8.4-8.9) and KYC provider and threshold (18.1.3, 18.1.5).Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.terms.899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701c · SHA-256 899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701cArchived source reviewed: 2026-09-27cloudbet.kyc.observed-trigger-stage· UnknownField:kyc.observed_trigger_stageRecorded value: No first-party test of the verification trigger stageClaim summary: RTP Ledger has not run a test account on cloudbet.com, so the stage at which verification is requested in practice is not established.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: RTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
cloudbet.kyc.observed-trigger-stage.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: No first-party test of the verification trigger stage · UnknownReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Bonus terms
Partial evidencePublished sourceThe promotion page checked on 26 September 2026 describes a Cash Vault separately from the $2,500 reload and rakeback amount. Clause 8.4 of the terms retains a $2,500 package cap. The previous total-cap and no-wagering summary is withheld pending reconciliation. The separate stored claim that all slots contribute 100% is also withdrawn: clause 8.5 now defines contribution by RTP. Earlier evidence remains in this claim’s history; this check was limited to the changed bonus sources. Section 8.4 states account eligibility, first-deposit activation, a 30-day period and a $2,500 package cap. The promotion page describes the Cash Vault separately from reloads and casino rakeback. RTP Ledger has not established how the stated cap and expiry apply to the whole current offer, so the earlier combined eligibility-and-expiry claim is withheld. This is a public-source check, not an account test or partner confirmation. Coverage gaps: bonus.economic_terms, bonus.account_eligibility_and_expiry.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public
Claim records · 2
cloudbet.bonus.welcome-package-economics· UnknownField:bonus.economic_termsRecorded value: Welcome Package economics withheld pending reconciliation of the current public offer and termsClaim summary: The promotion page checked on 26 September 2026 describes a Cash Vault separately from the $2,500 reload and rakeback amount. Clause 8.4 of the terms retains a $2,500 package cap. The previous total-cap and no-wagering summary is withheld pending reconciliation. The separate stored claim that all slots contribute 100% is also withdrawn: clause 8.5 now defines contribution by RTP. Earlier evidence remains in this claim’s history; this check was limited to the changed bonus sources.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-26 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 3
cloudbet.bonus.welcome-package-economics.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: Up to $2,500 total per new player within 30 days of the first deposit, paid from 10% rakeback on the house edge plus daily cash drops; the rewards carry no wagering requirement; a bet of 25% or more of the deposited amount is barred in a single gaming round · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.cloudbet.bonus.welcome-package-economics.revised.welcome-package-source-change.2026-09-26Revised record · Changed: 2026-09-26Previous value: Up to $2,500 total per new player within 30 days of the first deposit, paid from 10% rakeback on the house edge plus daily cash drops; the rewards carry no wagering requirement; a bet of 25% or more of the deposited amount is barred in a single gaming roundRecorded value: Welcome Package economics withheld pending reconciliation of the current public offer and terms · UnknownReason: Limited public-source re-check found material offer and game-contribution changes. Withheld this claim as unknown because the changed sources give no source-effective date; no replacement offer was approved and no first-party test was recorded. Sources were read through web retrieval; no new immutable HTTP snapshot is claimed.cloudbet.bonus.welcome-package-economics.revised.archived-bonus-source-recheck.2026-09-26Revised record · Changed: 2026-09-26Previous value: Welcome Package economics withheld pending reconciliation of the current public offer and termsRecorded value: Welcome Package economics withheld pending reconciliation of the current public offer and terms · UnknownReason: Read the two archived bonus sources together on 26 September 2026 and bound their exact snapshot IDs and hashes. The unresolved offer scope also affects the combined eligibility-and-expiry claim. Both bonus claims remain unknown; earlier events are preserved. No source-effective date, human approval or first-party test is asserted.
Cloudbet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Section 8.4 states eligibility, first-deposit activation, a 30-day period and a package cap. This limited check records the unresolved scope against the promotion page; it does not approve the current offer.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.terms.899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701c · SHA-256 899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701cCloudbet Welcome Package promotion page ↗ · Sources for the claim: The promotion describes a Cash Vault separately from the reload and casino-rakeback amount. The archive documents the unresolved scope; it does not establish a total cap or expiry rule for the whole current offer.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.welcome-package.8b396fe4d5f1ec3585e7e3e2e3a1e76c785b915eeaddf74b1698bf52a198ebd9 · SHA-256 8b396fe4d5f1ec3585e7e3e2e3a1e76c785b915eeaddf74b1698bf52a198ebd9cloudbet.bonus.account-eligibility-and-expiry· UnknownField:bonus.account_eligibility_and_expiryRecorded value: Current Welcome Package eligibility and expiry are not reconciled across the public offer and termsClaim summary: Section 8.4 states account eligibility, first-deposit activation, a 30-day period and a $2,500 package cap. The promotion page describes the Cash Vault separately from reloads and casino rakeback. RTP Ledger has not established how the stated cap and expiry apply to the whole current offer, so the earlier combined eligibility-and-expiry claim is withheld. This is a public-source check, not an account test or partner confirmation.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-26 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 2
cloudbet.bonus.account-eligibility-and-expiry.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: One offer per new player who registered after 0800 UTC on 2 January 2025; starts on the first deposit of any amount; ends after 30 days or on reaching the $2,500 cap, whichever comes first · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.cloudbet.bonus.account-eligibility-and-expiry.revised.archived-bonus-source-recheck.2026-09-26Revised record · Changed: 2026-09-26Previous value: One offer per new player who registered after 0800 UTC on 2 January 2025; starts on the first deposit of any amount; ends after 30 days or on reaching the $2,500 cap, whichever comes firstRecorded value: Current Welcome Package eligibility and expiry are not reconciled across the public offer and terms · UnknownReason: Read the two archived bonus sources together on 26 September 2026 and bound their exact snapshot IDs and hashes. The unresolved offer scope also affects the combined eligibility-and-expiry claim. Both bonus claims remain unknown; earlier events are preserved. No source-effective date, human approval or first-party test is asserted.
Cloudbet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Section 8.4 states eligibility, first-deposit activation, a 30-day period and a package cap. This limited check records the unresolved scope against the promotion page; it does not approve the current offer.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.terms.899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701c · SHA-256 899f1af4caed38812e9d61da2aa2b64ff9e4ea489655c7e02405b69e75b6701cCloudbet Welcome Package promotion page ↗ · Sources for the claim: The promotion describes a Cash Vault separately from the reload and casino-rakeback amount. The archive documents the unresolved scope; it does not establish a total cap or expiry rule for the whole current offer.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.welcome-package.8b396fe4d5f1ec3585e7e3e2e3a1e76c785b915eeaddf74b1698bf52a198ebd9 · SHA-256 8b396fe4d5f1ec3585e7e3e2e3a1e76c785b915eeaddf74b1698bf52a198ebd9
Protection, ownership and recourse
4 / 20Responsible-gambling controls
DocumentedPublished sourceThe responsible-gambling page publishes a deposit limit with daily, weekly (7-day) or monthly (30-day) duration options. A stricter limit takes effect immediately. A less strict limit, or a cancelled limit, takes effect after a 24-hour wait. RTP Ledger found no separate wager limit or net-loss limit tool on the page. The responsible-gambling page offers cooling-off for 24 hours, 7 days, 1 month or 3 months. Betting is disabled during cooling-off. The page offers self-exclusion for 1 year, 3 years, 5 years or a lifetime. The page describes a lifetime exclusion as irreversible. The page names four help organisations: Gamblers Anonymous, GambleAware, Gambling Therapy and Gamtalk.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public
Checked 2026-09-27Cloudbet responsible gambling page ↗Claim records · 2
cloudbet.responsible-gambling.loss-and-wager-limits· Confirmed within scopeField:responsible_gambling.loss_and_wager_limitsRecorded value: Deposit limits only, set daily, weekly (7 days) or monthly (30 days); the published tools do not include a separate wager limit or net-loss limitClaim summary: The responsible-gambling page publishes a deposit limit with daily, weekly (7-day) or monthly (30-day) duration options. A stricter limit takes effect immediately. A less strict limit, or a cancelled limit, takes effect after a 24-hour wait. RTP Ledger found no separate wager limit or net-loss limit tool on the page.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-27 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 2
cloudbet.responsible-gambling.loss-and-wager-limits.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: Deposit limits only, set daily, weekly (7 days) or monthly (30 days); the published tools do not include a separate wager limit or net-loss limit · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.cloudbet.responsible-gambling.loss-and-wager-limits.revised.archived-material-source-review.2026-09-27Revised record · Changed: 2026-09-27Previous value: Deposit limits only, set daily, weekly (7 days) or monthly (30 days); the published tools do not include a separate wager limit or net-loss limitRecorded value: Deposit limits only, set daily, weekly (7 days) or monthly (30 days); the published tools do not include a separate wager limit or net-loss limit · Confirmed within scopeReason: Read the archived source statements on 27 September 2026 and checked their original bytes and SHA-256. HTML was captured on 26 September; the dated regulator PDF was captured on 13 September. Bound only the sources for this fully reviewed claim. The address and regulator-status discrepancies remain unresolved. Payment copy now distinguishes network fees from published withdrawal minimums. This is an archive review, not a fresh retrieval, human sign-off, account test or partner confirmation. Previous events and review deadlines are preserved.
Cloudbet responsible gambling page ↗ · Sources for the claim: Deposit limit durations, cooling-off durations, self-exclusion durations and named help organisations.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.responsible-gambling.6692b25652dfdce3a8baf6993aeab1ab380c981be9da4c9f674bce326e3e1502 · SHA-256 6692b25652dfdce3a8baf6993aeab1ab380c981be9da4c9f674bce326e3e1502Archived source reviewed: 2026-09-27cloudbet.responsible-gambling.exclusion-and-break· Confirmed within scopeField:responsible_gambling.exclusion_and_breakRecorded value: Cooling-off for 24 hours, 7 days, 1 month or 3 months; self-exclusion for 1 year, 3 years, 5 years or life; four named help organisationsClaim summary: The responsible-gambling page offers cooling-off for 24 hours, 7 days, 1 month or 3 months. Betting is disabled during cooling-off. The page offers self-exclusion for 1 year, 3 years, 5 years or a lifetime. The page describes a lifetime exclusion as irreversible. The page names four help organisations: Gamblers Anonymous, GambleAware, Gambling Therapy and Gamtalk.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-27 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 2
cloudbet.responsible-gambling.exclusion-and-break.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: Cooling-off for 24 hours, 7 days, 1 month or 3 months; self-exclusion for 1 year, 3 years, 5 years or life; four named help organisations · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.cloudbet.responsible-gambling.exclusion-and-break.revised.archived-material-source-review.2026-09-27Revised record · Changed: 2026-09-27Previous value: Cooling-off for 24 hours, 7 days, 1 month or 3 months; self-exclusion for 1 year, 3 years, 5 years or life; four named help organisationsRecorded value: Cooling-off for 24 hours, 7 days, 1 month or 3 months; self-exclusion for 1 year, 3 years, 5 years or life; four named help organisations · Confirmed within scopeReason: Read the archived source statements on 27 September 2026 and checked their original bytes and SHA-256. HTML was captured on 26 September; the dated regulator PDF was captured on 13 September. Bound only the sources for this fully reviewed claim. The address and regulator-status discrepancies remain unresolved. Payment copy now distinguishes network fees from published withdrawal minimums. This is an archive review, not a fresh retrieval, human sign-off, account test or partner confirmation. Previous events and review deadlines are preserved.
Cloudbet responsible gambling page ↗ · Sources for the claim: Deposit limit durations, cooling-off durations, self-exclusion durations and named help organisations.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-26 · Archived source copy: cloudbet.responsible-gambling.6692b25652dfdce3a8baf6993aeab1ab380c981be9da4c9f674bce326e3e1502 · SHA-256 6692b25652dfdce3a8baf6993aeab1ab380c981be9da4c9f674bce326e3e1502Archived source reviewed: 2026-09-27
RTP Ledger cashout test
Partial evidenceRTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceRTP Ledger has not withdrawn funds from a cloudbet.com test account, so cashout speed and fees are not observed. Coverage gaps: cashout.first_party_observation.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public
No dated sourceClaim records · 1
cloudbet.cashout.first-party-observation· UnknownField:cashout.first_party_observationRecorded value: No first-party cashout observationClaim summary: RTP Ledger has not withdrawn funds from a cloudbet.com test account, so cashout speed and fees are not observed.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: RTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
cloudbet.cashout.first-party-observation.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: No first-party cashout observation · UnknownReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Complaint handling
Not checkedNo evidence basisComplaint handling and resolution outcomes are not checked in a dated source record.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated sourceOwnership and related brands
Not checkedNo evidence basisParent, sister-brand and material operating relationships are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated source
Game math, fairness and security
3 / 20Game catalogue and RTP evidence
Partial evidencePublished sourceThe fairness and RNG testing page states that RNGs are certified and tested externally before going live. It states that the theoretical RTP for a game appears in that game’s own information or help section. It states that analysis comparing the actual RTP to the theoretical RTP is carried out quarterly. This custom field name does not match the schema’s Stake Engine catalogue field. Cloudbet publishes a certification and review statement instead of a per-game RTP catalogue. Coverage gaps: game_rtp.stake_engine_catalogue_fields.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public
Checked 2026-09-12Cloudbet fairness and RNG testing methods page ↗Claim records · 1
cloudbet.game-rtp.rng-certification-and-review· Confirmed within scopeField:game_rtp.rng_certification_and_reviewRecorded value: RNGs are certified and tested externally before going live; the theoretical RTP is shown in each game; a review comparing actual RTP to theoretical RTP is carried out quarterlyClaim summary: The fairness and RNG testing page states that RNGs are certified and tested externally before going live. It states that the theoretical RTP for a game appears in that game’s own information or help section. It states that analysis comparing the actual RTP to the theoretical RTP is carried out quarterly. This custom field name does not match the schema’s Stake Engine catalogue field. Cloudbet publishes a certification and review statement instead of a per-game RTP catalogue.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
cloudbet.game-rtp.rng-certification-and-review.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: RNGs are certified and tested externally before going live; the theoretical RTP is shown in each game; a review comparing actual RTP to theoretical RTP is carried out quarterly · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Cloudbet fairness and RNG testing methods page ↗ · Sources for the claim: External RNG certification statement and the quarterly actual-RTP-versus-theoretical-RTP review statement.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pending
Fairness and verification
Partial evidencePublished sourceThe provably fair page states that Cloudbet Originals combine a server seed, a client seed and a nonce. It names SHA3-256 as the algorithm that creates the Commitment and the Round Signature. It names SHAKE256 as the algorithm that turns the Round Signature into the outcome stream. The page states a player can reproduce the Commitment and verify a round once the seeds are revealed. Coverage gaps: reproduced account-bet verification.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public
Checked 2026-09-12Cloudbet provably fair page ↗Claim records · 1
cloudbet.fairness.provably-fair-originals· Confirmed within scopeField:fairness.published_algorithmRecorded value: SHA3-256 for the seed Commitment and Round Signature; SHAKE256 to turn the Round Signature into the outcome stream; inputs are a server seed, a client seed and a nonceClaim summary: The provably fair page states that Cloudbet Originals combine a server seed, a client seed and a nonce. It names SHA3-256 as the algorithm that creates the Commitment and the Round Signature. It names SHAKE256 as the algorithm that turns the Round Signature into the outcome stream. The page states a player can reproduce the Commitment and verify a round once the seeds are revealed.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
cloudbet.fairness.provably-fair-originals.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: SHA3-256 for the seed Commitment and Round Signature; SHAKE256 to turn the Round Signature into the outcome stream; inputs are a server seed, a client seed and a nonce · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Cloudbet provably fair page ↗ · Sources for the claim: Provably fair protocol description for Cloudbet Originals, naming the SHA3-256 and SHAKE256 algorithms and the server seed, client seed and nonce inputs.Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pending
Account and withdrawal security
Not checkedNo evidence basisTwo-factor authentication (2FA), recovery and withdrawal-protection controls are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated source
Service, product and policy
4 / 20Support and escalation
Partial evidencePublished + observed evidenceThe homepage footer lists a Help Center, labelled "Find answers easily", and live chat, labelled "Get Support 24/7". Clause 7.1.10.2 of the terms gives support@cloudbet.com as the contact address for reactivating a suspended account. RTP Ledger has not timed a support request on cloudbet.com, so response times are not established. Coverage gaps: timestamped support-response test.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public
Claim records · 2
cloudbet.support.published-channels· Confirmed within scopeField:support.published_channelsRecorded value: Help Center and live chat, described as available 24/7; support@cloudbet.com for account and reactivation queriesClaim summary: The homepage footer lists a Help Center, labelled "Find answers easily", and live chat, labelled "Get Support 24/7". Clause 7.1.10.2 of the terms gives support@cloudbet.com as the contact address for reactivating a suspended account.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: Published sourceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
cloudbet.support.published-channels.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: Help Center and live chat, described as available 24/7; support@cloudbet.com for account and reactivation queries · Confirmed within scopeReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Cloudbet homepage footer ↗ · Sources for the claim: Support-channel links and labels: Help Center ("Find answers easily") and live chat ("Get Support 24/7").Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pendingCloudbet terms and conditions ↗ · Sources for the claim: Operator identity and address (preamble), prohibited jurisdictions (7.1.3), withdrawal handling charge (7.1.10.1), inactive-account contact (7.1.10.2), withdrawal identity documents (7.5.7), refund window (7.5.8), Welcome Package and bonus wagering rules (8.4-8.9) and KYC provider and threshold (18.1.3, 18.1.5).Source access status: reachable · 2026-09-12 · Archived source copy pendingcloudbet.support.first-party-response-test· UnknownField:support.first_party_response_testRecorded value: No first-party support response testClaim summary: RTP Ledger has not timed a support request on cloudbet.com, so response times are not established.What the claim covers: domain=cloudbet.com; account=publicEvidence basis: RTP Ledger research status; no test evidenceChecked: 2026-09-12 · Next review: 2026-12-11Record owner:desk:casino-reviewsIndependent review pendingRecorded change history · 1
cloudbet.support.first-party-response-test.created.2026-09-12Initial record · Changed: 2026-09-12Recorded value: No first-party support response test · UnknownReason: Initial claim record created from the dated source review.
Product and user experience
Not checkedNo evidence basisProduct catalogue, devices and observed usability defects are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated sourceVIP and loyalty mechanics
Not checkedNo evidence basisVIP earning, tiers, expiry and withdrawal interactions are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated sourcePrivacy and data rights
Not checkedNo evidence basisController, collection, retention, transfers and deletion paths are not checked.
Scope: No sourced claim is published for this area.
No dated source
What the current record supports
The research record contains 5 documented areas, 8 partial areas and 7 unchecked areas. The counts describe research coverage only.
Dated source records
- Legal operator identity
- Licence claim
- Country restrictions
- Published payment records
- Responsible-gambling controls
Partial records
- Deposit terms
- Withdrawal terms
- Bonus terms
- KYC and source-of-funds process
- RTP Ledger cashout test
- Game and RTP evidence
- Fairness verification
- Support and escalation
Still not checked
- Account journey and closure
- Complaint handling
- Ownership and related brands
- Account security
- Product and user experience
- VIP and loyalty mechanics
- Privacy and data rights
What to check before visiting the operator
The record still needs more evidence or editorial review. The highest-priority open area is Withdrawal terms. The RTP Ledger cashout-test status is RTP Ledger cashout test: Partial records. Published terms do not confirm a completed payout.
The crypto transaction fees page states that Cloudbet charges no deposit fee. The page states that the blockchain network sets a flat withdrawal fee. The page states that this fee can change without notice. Clause 7.1.10.1 reserves the right to add a handling charge of up to 5% on deposits and withdrawals. Clause 7.5.8 gives a 24-hour window for a refund request. The window extends to 30 calendar days if the user claims that another person accessed the account. RTP Ledger has not observed a withdrawal on cloudbet.com, so processing time and effective fees are not established. Coverage gaps: first-party withdrawal processing observation.
Scope: Domain: cloudbet.com; Account scope: public; Asset: crypto; Network: as shown in the cashier; Direction: withdrawal · Checked 2026-09-27 · 2 linked sources
RTP Ledger has not withdrawn funds from a cloudbet.com test account, so cashout speed and fees are not observed. Coverage gaps: cashout.first_party_observation.
Use this page as a research checklist. The current record cannot support a decision based on RTP Ledger-tested deposits, withdrawals or support. Compare other casino research records and payment routes for the exact asset and network before making a decision.
sourced research record · 18 source-linked claims · 10/20 areas with a supported claim
Open the Money Route Finder after reviewing these evidence gaps →Questions and answers
What has RTP Ledger checked about Cloudbet?
The research record covers 20 areas: 5 documented, 8 partial and 7 unchecked. Each area shows its status, scope, date and linked source. The counts describe research coverage.
Who operates Cloudbet, and can I open an account?
Legal identity: documented. Licence: documented. Country restrictions: documented. Registration and closure: not checked. A licence name does not confirm domain or country coverage.
What is known about Cloudbet deposits, withdrawals, KYC and bonuses?
Payment catalogue: documented. Deposit terms: partially documented. Withdrawal terms: partially documented. KYC and source of funds: partially documented. Bonus terms: partially documented. A listed asset alone does not prove network, direction, limit or availability for your account.
How does Cloudbet protect players, and what happens when something goes wrong?
Responsible-gambling controls: documented. RTP Ledger cashout test: partially documented. Complaint handling: not checked. Ownership links: not checked. A pending test has an unknown status.
Has RTP Ledger checked Cloudbet games, RTP and fairness?
Game and RTP evidence: partially documented. Reproducible fairness: partially documented. Account and withdrawal security: not checked. Provider or catalogue data alone does not prove the configuration available in your account.
What is known about Cloudbet support, product, VIP and privacy?
Support and escalation: partially documented. Product and user experience: not checked. VIP and loyalty: not checked. Privacy and data rights: not checked. Published availability and observed performance remain separate.
This review uses a shared method with 20 evidence areas. Each status describes research coverage within a stated scope. Affiliate status cannot change the evidence or its status. Read the complete methodology.
See how RTP Ledger selects sourcesReport a data issue
This page may earn a commission from a marked operator link. Evidence order and research states are independent of that relationship.
18+ · Terms apply · Play responsibly — BeGambleAware.org